Board of Examiners

Mar 08, 2009 at 08:05 pm by staff

The Tennessee State Board of Examiners consist of three members appointed by the governor, one from each grand division of the state. As well as one public member that is also appointed by the governor. The term of each member shall begin on July 1 following their appointment and shall serve for six years. Below is the current list of those members. Tennessee Board Of Examiners For Land Surveyors

  • Morgan Calles-Administrative Assistant-Morgan-615-741-3611
  • Jackie Dillehay-Middle Tennessee Member-Jackie-615-663-7009
  • Jay Caughman-West Tennessee Member-Jay-901-261-4710
  • Gary Clark-East Tennessee Member-Gary-865-254-4407
  • If you should need to write them, the mailing address is: Tennessee Board Of Examiners for Land Surveyors 500 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN. 37243-1146 Phone: 615.741.3611 Fax: 615.741.6470 For Board of Examiners website click on Government and click on Tennessee Board of Examiners for Land Surveyors